Latest Products http://www.srdynamics.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 16:12:39 +0530 en-us http://www.srdynamics.in Transmitters http://www.srdynamics.in/transmitters.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/transmitters.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Transmitters based in Odisha, India. The Transmitters offered by us are widely acclaimed for their precise design, efficient operation, accurate measurement and long service life. Flow Transmitters http://www.srdynamics.in/flow-transmitters.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/flow-transmitters.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering top notch Flow Transmitters to our valued buyers. The Transmitters effectively measure the flow of water, gas, steam, oil, etc., to ensure industrial process optimization. Level Transmitters http://www.srdynamics.in/level-transmitters.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/level-transmitters.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our range of Level Transmitters. The Level Transmitters are preferred all over the country because of its compact design, hassle-free performance and easy usage. We stock the Transmitters in our spacious warehouse to cater to bulk requirement of buyers. Switchgears http://www.srdynamics.in/switchgears.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/switchgears.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 10 years, we are one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Switchgears based in Odisha, India. The Switchgears offered by us are highly appreciated for their sturdy construction, reliable operation, high durability and requirement of less maintenance. Pressure Transmitters http://www.srdynamics.in/pressure-transmitters.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/pressure-transmitters.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Pressure Transmitters from Odisha, India. The offered Pressure Transmitters are used for measuring pressure in liquids, pastes and gases, or differential flow, etc. Temperature Transmitters http://www.srdynamics.in/temperature-transmitters.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/temperature-transmitters.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Temperature Transmitters from Odisha, India. Our Temperature Transmitters are fabricated in our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility and in compliance to set industrial norms. Low Voltage Switchgears http://www.srdynamics.in/low-voltage-switchgears.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/low-voltage-switchgears.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as a respected Manufacturer and Supplier of Low Voltage Switchgears from Odisha, India. Isolating electrical equipment of voltage rating up to 690V AC. Medium Voltage Switchgears http://www.srdynamics.in/medium-voltage-switchgears.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/medium-voltage-switchgears.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing and supplying of Medium Voltage Switchgears from Odisha, India. The offered electric power connection system can isolate electrical equipment with voltage rating from 1.1 to 33kV AC for protection of other equipment. High Voltage Switchgears http://www.srdynamics.in/high-voltage-switchgears.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/high-voltage-switchgears.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as the Manufacturer and Supplier of High Voltage Switchgears from Odisha, India. Our wide array of Voltage Switchgears include components including Live Tank Circuit Breaker, Disconnecting Circuit Breaker, Horizontal Center Break Disconnector SDF, Hybrid Switchgears, etc. Liquid Analytics http://www.srdynamics.in/liquid-analytics.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/liquid-analytics.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Odisha, India, we are one of the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Liquid Analytics. Fitted with precisely designed components such as Electrodes, Fully Automatic Sampling Station PH Buffers, Memograph, etc., our Liquid Analytics has gained great prominence for industrial applications. Electrical Drives http://www.srdynamics.in/electrical-drives.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/electrical-drives.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Electrical Drives fitted with Dedicated Drives, Motors & Integrated Solutions, Power Options, etc. for fulfilling variegated applications of the buyers. As a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier from Odisha, India. Electrical Panel Boards http://www.srdynamics.in/electrical-panel-boards.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/electrical-panel-boards.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying Electrical Panel Boards Manufacturer and Supplier from Odisha, India. Widely used in various industrial units, residential and commercial areas, our Panel Boards are capable of catering to requirement of engineers, designers, consultants, etc. Electric Fusegears http://www.srdynamics.in/electric-fusegears.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/electric-fusegears.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring the qualitative range of Electric Fusegears at minimal prices. Located in Odisha, India, we have gained prominence as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Electric Fusegears. Distribution Protection Relay http://www.srdynamics.in/distribution-protection-relay.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/distribution-protection-relay.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered acclaim as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Distribution Protection Relay from Odisha, India. The offered Distribution Protection Relay is noted for its dimensionally accurate design, efficient performance, reliability and long functional life. Transmission Relay http://www.srdynamics.in/transmission-relay.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/transmission-relay.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying of Transmission Relay from Odisha, India. Our Transmission Relay is fabricated by skilled professionals who use superior grade ingredients and latest machinery. Data Management Device http://www.srdynamics.in/data-management-device.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/data-management-device.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Data Management Device is used for accurately measuring details storing and protecting data on real time basis. The device is fabricated by skilled professionals in adherence to set industrial standards. Rishabh Measuring Meters http://www.srdynamics.in/rishabh-measuring-meters.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/rishabh-measuring-meters.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. Our organization is avidly engaged in supplying an exclusive range of Rishabh Measuring Meters at reasonable prices. Sick Sensors http://www.srdynamics.in/sick-sensors.htm http://www.srdynamics.in/sick-sensors.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. Our organization has a team of competent workers to make sure accurate quality control of products is done in order to ensure purchaser's quality demands are met.